MY 30 MINUTES WITH STEPHIE PAHLAVI ZAN by Martin Lazarow

Amazing!

stephiepahlavizan

Displaying IMG_6786.JPG

My 30 minutes with Stephie Pahlavi Zan

by Martin Lazarow

We hit and missed each other 3 times, but finally on the 4 th we got it together.

I had been working through the night and needed badly to do my shopping. I had  no food left in the refrigerator, but Stephie said lets get it together no questions asked. I  am at Starbucks on Fifth Avenue at Robinson.

I dropped everything threw on the clothes I had ( no washing in the last week ) and made my way out to meet in destiny.

Now I was not sure where Robinson was  and it was close to 10am. So I sent Stephie an e-mail that said 11.30 would do quite well.

I got to Starbucks early.

It turns out Stephie was there waiting in front with his Mac Book Pro. It took very little time to fully recognize each…

View original post 563 more words

About StephiePahlaviZan

Cultures, Languages, Perception, Travel, My Chloe, Human Rights, Snow Skiing, Para sailing, Collecting, Sufism, Persian Poetry, Art, Antiques, Horseback Riding, Psychology, Polo, Philanthropy, Designing, Restructuring, Photography, Continual Evolvement, Cognitive Expansion, Providing Guidance, Charity, Privacy, Beauty, Intelligence, Tennis, Media, Public Relations, Goodwill, Humanitarianism, Music, Pampering, Coins, Global Harmony, Being The Best in All My Endeavors, Chasing Perfection, Lacross, Fencing, True Friendship on Multiple Levels, Sky Diving, Scuba Diving, The Caspian Sea, Rumi, Persian Poems, Quotes, Writing for Expression / Teaching, Maintaining Faith, Making A Difference, Self & Cosmic Awareness, Inner Peace, Aesthetics, Creating Good Memories, Not Becoming Angry at Ignorance, Forgiving, Spirituality, Yachting, Personal Development, Civilizations, Monarchies, Iran, Love of My Country, Persepolis, and a vast multitude of other interests too lengthy to mention.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

